Find Branch Details/Address/IFSC Code By MICR Code:

Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code

First Enter 9 Digit MICR Code and click Search button to find Bank Name, Bank Branch Address, Contact Phone Number.

Search MICR Code

(Type your Bank's IFSC CODE and get Branch details and location.)

What is MICR Code?

Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code (MICR Code) is a character-recognition technology used mainly by the banking industry to ease the processing and clearance of cheques and other documents.

The MICR encoding, called the MICR line, is at the bottom of cheques and other vouchers and typically includes the document-type indicator, bank code, bank account number, cheque number, cheque amount, and a control indicator.

The technology allows MICR readers to scan and read the information directly into a data-collection device. Unlike barcodes and similar technologies, MICR characters can be read easily by humans.....Read More

we have following banks ifsc code, micr code details with branch address and contact number,Allahabad Bank, Andhra Bank, Axis Bank,Bank Of Baroda,Bank Of India, Bank Of Maharashtra,Canara Bank,Central Bank Of India,Citibank Na, City Union Bank Ltd,Corporation Bank,Dena Bank,Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd,Hdfc Bank Ltd, Hsbc, Icici Bank Ltd, Idbi Bank Ltd,Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Indusind Bank Ltd, Ing Vysya Bank Ltd, Karnataka Bank Ltd, Karur Vysya Bank, Keb Hana Bank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank, Punjab National Bank, Reserve Bank Of India, South Indian Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur, State Bank Of Hyderabad, State Bank Of India, State Bank Of Mauritius Ltd, State Bank Of Mysore, State Bank Of Patiala, State Bank Of Travancore, Syndicate Bank, Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd, Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd, The A.p. Mahesh Co-op Urban Bank Ltd., The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-operative Bank Ltd., The Andhra Pradesh State Coop Bank Ltd, The Federal Bank Ltd, The Jammu And Kashmir Bank Ltd, The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd, The Nainital Bank Limited, Uco Bank, Union Bank Of India, United Bank Of India, United Overseas Bank, Vijaya Bank, Yes Bank Ltd and more banks in India.