Find Branch Details/Address/MICR Code By IFSC Code:

Indian Financial System Code

First Enter 11 Digit IFSC Code and click Search button to find Bank Name, Bank Branch Address, Contact Phone Number.

Search IFSC Code

(Type your Bank's IFSC CODE and get Branch details and location.)

What is IFSC CODE?

The Indian Financial System Code (IFS Code or IFSC) is an alphanumeric code that facilitates electronic funds transfer in India. A code uniquely identifies each bank branch participating in the two main Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) systems.

The IFSC is an 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters representing the bank name, and the last six characters (usually numeric, but can be alphabetic) representing the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and reserved for future use. Bank IFSC Code is used by the NEFT & RTGS systems to route the messages to the destination banks/branches. ....Read More

we have following banks ifsc code, micr code details with branch address and contact number,Allahabad Bank, Andhra Bank, Axis Bank,Bank Of Baroda,Bank Of India, Bank Of Maharashtra,Canara Bank,Central Bank Of India,Citibank Na, City Union Bank Ltd,Corporation Bank,Dena Bank,Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd,Hdfc Bank Ltd, Hsbc, Icici Bank Ltd, Idbi Bank Ltd,Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Indusind Bank Ltd, Ing Vysya Bank Ltd, Karnataka Bank Ltd, Karur Vysya Bank, Keb Hana Bank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank, Punjab National Bank, Reserve Bank Of India, South Indian Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur, State Bank Of Hyderabad, State Bank Of India, State Bank Of Mauritius Ltd, State Bank Of Mysore, State Bank Of Patiala, State Bank Of Travancore, Syndicate Bank, Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd, Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd, The A.p. Mahesh Co-op Urban Bank Ltd., The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-operative Bank Ltd., The Andhra Pradesh State Coop Bank Ltd, The Federal Bank Ltd, The Jammu And Kashmir Bank Ltd, The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd, The Nainital Bank Limited, Uco Bank, Union Bank Of India, United Bank Of India, United Overseas Bank, Vijaya Bank, Yes Bank Ltd and more banks in India.